60 years of IMPAN
The Banach Center Conference on 50 Years of Optimal Control (included into the celebration of 60-th anniversary of Institute of Mathematics
of the Polish Academy of Science)


This Conference is dedicated to:

  • Francis H. Clarke
    • University of Lyon I, Lyon, France
  • Asen L. Dontchev
    • Mathematical Reviews , Ann Arbor, MI, USA
  • William W. Hager
    • University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, USA
  • BronisÅ‚aw Jakubczyk
    • Institute of Mathematics, PAS, Warsaw, Poland
  • Irena Lasiecka
    • University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA, USA
  • Boris S. Mordukhovich
    • Wayne State University, Detroit, MI, USA
  • Nikolai P. Osmolovskii
    • Moscow State Civil Engineering University, Moscow, Russia
  • Hector J. Sussmann
    • Rutgers University, Piscataway, NJ, USA
  • Richard B. Vinter
    • Imperial College, London, UK

on their 60th anniversary, in the recognition of the outstanding contributions to the optimal control theory.

Copyright © 2008 by Systems Research Institute. All rights reserved. Designed by Jan Kurnatowski, modified by Anna Wilbik .