60 years of IMPAN
The Banach Center Conference on 50 Years of Optimal Control (included into the celebration of 60-th anniversary of Institute of Mathematics
of the Polish Academy of Science)

Conference Committees

Scientific Committee

  • J. Frédéric Bonnans
    • INRIA, Rocquencourt, France
  • Hélène Frankowska
    • Ecole Polytechnique, Paris, France
  • Alexander D. Ioffe
    • Technion, Israel Institute of Technology, , Israel
  • Philip Loewen
    • University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Kazimierz Malanowski
    • Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland
  • Helmut Maurer
    • University of Muenster, Muenster, Germany
  • Maria R. de Pinho
    • University of Porto, Porto, Portugal
  • Witold Respondek
    • INSA, Rouen, France
  • R. Tyrrell Rockafellar
    • Washington State University, Seattle, WA, USA
  • Vladimir M. Tikhomirov
    • Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia
  • Fredi Troeltzsch
    • Technical University Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Peter Wolenski
    • Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, LA, USA

Organizing Committee

Copyright © 2008 by Systems Research Institute. All rights reserved. Designed by Jan Kurnatowski, modified by Anna Wilbik .